Pure does onboarding process every time I turn it on

Hello. I’ve been using my Pure for a couple of weeks now and I notice that every time I turn it off, and then back on again, it will always run the onboarding process (the first time set up process).
Is anyone else having this problem?
Is this a known issue, or should I submit a bug report for this?
My Pure is running version 1.3.0 of the operating system.

1 Like

@user1 That’s an interesting observation. It’s behaving as if you reset the phone every time you turn the phone off. Could you please send me the serial number of your phone?
Would you mind transmitting logs to Mudita via Mudita Center?
I will report this right away.