Production update- Mudita Pure

We’re back with a brand-new update. It was just posted this morning & it contains lots of exciting developments. Let us know if you have any questions.

5 Likes

Thanks for the update. I really hope that you guys are able to make it to the April 2021 release :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Thanks for the update.
It is both interesting, and encouraging to hear of the process, even with the bumps along the way.

Keep the faith!

1 Like

Thanks for the update. I’m becoming more and more excited. You guys captivated me since the beginning.

2 Likes

Hello, I have some requests:

1. can you post a list of specific features (memory, sd card, speed… etc.) of the phone
  2. can you post an actual video review of the phone.
  3. and most important point, i’m a doctor and i need a work phone that cannot be connected to nor be accessed by others via internet. as internet hacking is increasing, what assurances do you provide when you allow the phone to to act as a data modem? my patients privacy is my utmost priority.
2 Likes

@artistinct We’re really excited too. Thank you so much for the support & all the engagement.

1 Like

@Amin_Muh Thank you for reaching out. Welcome to the Mudita Community! I’ve compiled a list of answers to your questions.

1. can you post a list of specific features (memory, sd card, speed… etc.) of the phone: You can find all the tech spec here: https://mudita.com/products/pure/specs/ If there is anything missing, please let us know.
  2. can you post an actual video review of the phone? The phone has not launched yet. We don’t have the final product in our hands. We are planning to ship out the first batches this spring-